Sterlite Technologies is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of Sterlite Technologies.

All our content can be downloaded using the Sterlite Technologies IR App, which can be accessed from the link below

Google App Store     Apple Store

Share information

Events

Q1 results - 23 July 2015

Q2 results - 26 October 2015

Optical fiber and Center of Excellence visit for research analysts - 17 December 2015

Q3 results - 28 January 2016

Q4 and Annual - Early May

The exact dates would be intimated on BSE & NSE

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Email Id Research Report
B & K Securities Manav Patel Manav.patel@bksec.com
Crisil Bhaskar Bukrediwala bhaskar.bukrediwala@crisil.com
Edelweiss Debashish Mazumdar Debashish.Mazumdar@edelweissfin.com --
Elara Capital Aliasgar Shakir aliasgar.shakir@elaracapital.com --
HDFC Securities Dipen Sheth dipen.Sheth@hdfcsec.com
IIFL Private Clients Alok Deora alok.deora@indiainfoline.com
Karvy Stock Broking Prashant kanuru prashant.kanuru@karvy.com
KR Choksey Nikhil Kothari research.insti@krchoksey.com
Maybank KimEng Anubhav Gupta agupta@kimeng.com
Moneyore Rajesh Aggarwal rajeshagarwal@moneyore.com --
Motilal Oswal Jay Gandhi jay.gandhi@motilaloswal.com

Sterlite Technologies Limited has acquired Elitecore Technologies Private Limited (“Elitecore”), a global telecom software product company. Elitecore is a leading provider of Operations Support Services / Business Support Services is ranked amongst one of the leading product-centric IT companies from India that has a global customer base. Documents related to the merger of Elitecore into Sterlite can be accessed here.

The Board of Directors of Sterlite Technologies approved a demerger of the company whereby the power business would be demerged into a separate undertaking. The initiation of the demerger took place on April 1st 2015, and is expected to be completed by March 2016. The proposed demerger is subject to approval by the High Court, SEBI, Shareholders, its creditors and other relevant regulatory authorities. All documents related to the demerger can be accessed here.

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Computershare Private Limited (Unit - Sterlite Technologies Limited) Plot No. 17 to 24, Vioalrao Nagar Madhapur Hyderabad - 500081, Andhra Pradesh, India
Fax: +91-40-23420814
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
×